外幣對的點差類別

富樂敦的外匯交易商品點差是以一級流動性的提供商浮動點差為基礎定價。價格全天不同,取決於可用的流動性(供需),市場力量,波動性和交易時段等因素。

富樂敦提供兩種點差予客戶

1)浮動點差 

富樂敦MT4 和 MT5 平台從我們的一級流動性提供商Equinix LD4 (倫敦一個外匯特定的數據中心)。這點差沒有任何交易佣金,我們只收取點差作為我們提供服務的費用。

2)原始點差 

點差直接來自多個流動性提供商,包括 Equinix LD4(倫敦的外匯專用數據中心)中的銀行和對沖基金。交易者可以直接從市場參與者那裡享受低至 0.1 點的原始點差,每手外匯工具的佣金統一收費僅為8美元。

浮動點差

原始點差

一級流動性提供商

直接來自流動性供應商

價格浮動

直接來自市場的原始點差低至 0.1 點

無佣金

外匯工具的統一費用為每手8美元的佣金

費用已包含在點差內

價差上沒有額外的加價

沒有附加費用

從市場的原始點差

pipprofit-logo-1

今天立即下載

  • New call-to-action
  • New call-to-action

Spread Types

Spread Types on Foreign Currency Pairs

Fullerton Markets' foreign currency pairs are based on floating spreads priced from our Tier-One Liquidity Providers (LPs). Price spreads vary throughout the day depending on factors such as available liquidity (supply and demand), market forces, volatility, and the trading session.

Fullerton Markets offers two types of spread to our clients

1) Variable Spreads

Spreads on the Fullerton Markets MT4 & MT5 platforms are derived from our Tier-One Liquidity Providers in Equinix LD4 (a FX-specific data center in London). There are no commissions charged for trade execution, but a brokerage fee is collected from the spreads.

2) Raw Spreads

Spreads are derived directly from multiple Liquidity Providers, including banks and hedge funds in Equinix LD4 (a FX-specific data center in London). Traders get to enjoy raw spreads for as low as 0.1 pips direct from the market participants at a flat fee of only USD8 per lot in commission charged for Forex instruments.

Variable Spread Raw Spread

Tier One Liquidity Providers

Direct From Liquidity Providers

Variable spread

Raw spread direct from market as low as 0.1 pips

No commission charged

Flat fee of USD8 per lot commission for Forex instruments

Fees are included in the spread

No additional markups on the spread

No additional fees are charged

Raw spreads direct from the market

pipprofit-logo-1

Download the app today

  • New call-to-action
  • New call-to-action